Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

About Us Section Banner
You are here: Home >> About Us >> Board of Directors

Board of Directors

List of FaithTrust Institute board members

FaithTrust Institute's Board of Directors is comprised of highly dedicated people from diverse cultural and religious backgrounds. If you are interested in joining the Board of Directors or to obtain more information, please email info@faithtrustinstitute.


Catherine Bailey, President
Seattle, Washington

Denise Starkey, Vice President
Duluth, Minnesota

Carolyn Farrell, BVM, Secretary
Dubuque, Iowa

Gail Mengel, Treasurer
Blue Springs, Missouri

Garlinda Burton
Nashville, Tennessee


Thom Chu, Board Member Emerita
Bridgehampton, New York

Dr. Laura Bailey, Board Member Emerita
Seattle, Washington

Rabbi Elliot Dorff, Board Member Emerita
Los Angeles, California






Document Actions